Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

20/10/17

Leaving Kingswood at 1.15pm - we can't wait to see you all !!

20/10/17

Getting ready to leave https://t.co/uENkdQKpsL

19/10/17

The boys last story with Miss Melvin- home tomorrow. https://t.co/9yJzckwXlK

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Start of Autumn 1

Wednesday 6th September

Staff Training

Monday 9th October

End of Autumn 1

Friday 20th October

 Half Term

Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Staff Training

Monday 30th October and Tuesday 31st October

Start of Autumn 2

Wednesday 1st November
End of Autumn 2 Wednesday 20th December

 

Spring Term 2018

 

Staff Training

Tuesday 2nd January

Start of Spring 1

Wednesday 3rd January

End of Spring 1

Friday 9th February

Half Term

Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Start of Spring 2

Monday 19th February
End of Spring 2

Thursday 29th March

 

Summer Term 2018

Start of Summer 1

Monday 16th April

Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May

End of Summer 2

Friday 25th May

Half Term

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Staff Training

Monday 4th June

Start of Summer 2

Tuesday 5th June

End of Summer 2

Friday 20th July

 

Please note that the school is not open for children on staff training days.